Contact Congress

North Dakota’s

North Dakota has only three seats in Congress, but every citizen has a say. Make sure your voice is heard! Use this information to contact those who represent you. NOTE: Email and fax messages travel most quickly.

Senator John Hoeven

DC:  The Honorable John Hoeven
United States Senate 
120 Russell Senate Office Bldg
Washington DC 20510-3405 
Ph: 202-224-2551
Fax: 202-224-7999 
Bismarck: Federal Bldg, Room 312
220 E Rosser Ave 58501 
Ph: 701-250-4618

Fax: 701-250-4484

Fargo: 1802 32nd Ave S, Ste B 
Fargo, ND  58103
Ph: 701-239-5389
Fax: 701-239-5112

Senator Heidi Heitkamp

  DC: The Honorable Heidi Heitkamp
United States Senate
SD-G55 Dirksen Senate Ofc Bldg
Washington, DC 20510 
Ph: 202-224-2043
Fax: 202-224-7776
Bismarck:  Federal Bldg, Room 228 
220 E Rosser Ave
Bismarck, ND  58501 
Ph: 701-258-4648
Fax: 701-258-1254
Fargo:  Federal Bldg, Room 306 
657 2nd Ave N
Fargo, ND  58102 
Ph: 701-232-8030
Fax: 701-746-6449

Representative Kevin Cramer

  DC:  The Honorable Kevin Cramer
US House of Representatives 
1032 Longworth House Office Bldg 
Washington, DC 20515-3401 
Ph: 202-225-2611
Fax: 202-226-0893


Federal Bldg, Room 328 
220 E Rosser Ave
Bismarck, ND  58501
Ph: 701-235-9760
Fax: 701-235-9767


3003 32nd Ave S, Ste 6 
Fargo, ND  58103
Ph: 701-224-0355
Fax: 701-224-0431